Troubleshooting - PLEASE READ IT FIRST IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEM!

FAQ - Frequently asked questions

If you will experience any problems please contact support@gloriavictisgame.com

Join our official TeamSpeak 3 server addres using gloriavictisgame.com as IP address!

Troubleshooting - "Server Under Maintenance" error solution!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Tavern Meet the Team: Weekly Insight (Today's victim: Piotr!)
02-05-2017, 19:22, (This post was last modified: 02-05-2017, 20:32 by bartold.)
Meet the Team: Weekly Insight (Today's victim: Piotr!)
[Image: e3454f7c70de26e1cf15ef357de22accbaa5c9f5.png]

Welcome everyone to our weekly Meet the Team Q&A of Black Eye Games, which will introduce a new member of the team and give you some insight into the people behind the magic of Gloria Victis. 

This week our first victim is: Piotr Pindwin Urbański!

1) What is your position on the team?
I’m a programmer, located little bit closer to back end/engine than to front-end/gameplay.

2) What is a typical day like working on this project?
Coffee, catch up on communication channels, then a loop: locate issue, plan how to solve, solve, repeat. That’s for the typical day. Additionally, I tend to help other programmers design code architecture – that’s sort of my professional specialization.

3) How did you first hear about Gloria Victis?
I learned about Gloria from an actual, physical leaflet on a Digital Dragons conference in Cracow, Poland. It’s a go-to place when you are looking for a job in games development in Poland.

4) What do you enjoy most about being part of this project?